Monday, 10:12 pm : Tuesday, 9:45 pm : Wednesday, 9:27 pm : Thursday, not yet…

I have been in my office all week…and not all week…like Monday through Thursday during normal business hours…but from 8:00 in the morning until the above mentioned times.  It’s been a long haul…and it is not even Friday yet.  In fact, I have eaten every single meal at work, in my office, beginning with Monday morning’s breakfast…it was coffee.  I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel and foresee some Wii playing (slightly addicted to Lego Harry Potter!) in the very near future.

Also…there was ice in Pasadena this morning.  I realize the rest of the country is in a deep dark and intense freeze (-31° in Park City is so. not. okay!)…but ice on the grass is TOOO cold for Pasadena…don’t they realize we’re trying to grow some fruit out here…

It’s too late tonight…Harry Potter calls…but I’ll post proof of ice tomorrow morning!  I swear it was there and it was chilly!

Leave a Reply

