Please excuse my absence…

I’ve just returned from 10 days…of out of town…of summer vacation…of family reunions…of travel…of good food…of tennis…of golfing…of Sun Valley…of trap shooting…of swimming…of road tripping…of soccer watching…of wine drinking…and most importantly…10 days of having a great time with people I love.

So please, excuse my absence.  I will be posting probably way too many photos in the next few weeks.  I hope you are all enjoying your summer and taking advantage of the long days, bbq’s, and relaxed schedules.

But…I won’t lie…it’s good to be HOME!

One thought on “Please excuse my absence…

  1. Hey –

    Lookin’ good. Eager to see some edited SV pics.

    Wynne left this morning for a road trip back to Redlands and the OC.

    Later –

Leave a Reply

